Appathy

24Oct13

iPhone screenshot showing no apps downloaded near me

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Or perhaps my family and neighbours have better things to do…

4 Responses to “Appathy”

  1. 1 Mike S

    I’ll try to remember to check my location on my iPad tonight – there are bound to to be loads this close to Norwich….

    • 2 Mike S

      Nope – no apps here either…..

      • OK. So does anyone ever see any apps near them? I shall try again next time I am in London. Everyone there must be using iOS7 by now.

  2. Six near me: EF, two taxis, two buses, and the Cherwell newspaper. Must be surrounded by public transport using international students!


Leave a Reply

